Engagements 2019

 NB- Viewing this page on mobile phones: For some mobile phones/devices to show the times of concerts, please rotate your phone to landscape view.

 

 

 

Date

Event/ Place Time

February

Sunday 24th February

NEMBBA Contest

Post Mill Centre

Market Street

South Normanton

DE55 2EJ

  March 

Saturday 9th March

Area Contest 

Civic Hall

Bedworth

11am start
April
Saturday 13th April

Bolsover Assembly Rooms

Hill Top

Bolsover 

Chesterfield

S44 6NG

7.30pm
May
Saturday 11 May

The Hostess Restaurant Ltd

Sookholme Road

Sookholme

Mansfield

Nottinghamshire

NG19 8LL

 

'Songs from the Shows'

 

9.15pm

June

Saturday 8th June

Mansfield Baptist Centre

Rosemary Street

Mansfield

NG19 6AB

TBC
Sunday 23rd June

Shirebrook Town Festival

Shirebrook Town Park

Park Road

Shirebrook

Mansfield

NG20 8JQ

TBC

July

Sunday 7th July

Shirebrook Entertainments Contest

Kissingate Leisure Centre

Park road

Shirebrook

Mansfield

NG20 8JQ

Sunday 14th July

Shirebrook Town Park

Park Road

Shirebrook

Mansfield

NG20 8JQ

2pm
Saturday 20th July

All Saints Church

Church Road

Clipstone

Mansfield

NG21 9DF

 

Joint concert with Mansfield and District Male Voice Choir

TBC

November

Saturday 16th Nov

The Hostess Restaurant Ltd

Sookholme Road

Sookholme

Mansfield

Nottinghamshire

NG19 8LL

 

 'Proms Night'

9.15pm
Friday 29th November

St George Church

Warsop Lane

Rainworth

NG21 0AG

8pm

December

Sunday 1st December

The Bridge Baptist Church

121 Mansfield Road 

Sutton-in-Ashfield

NG17 4FL

7pm
Friday 6th December

Tudor Barn

Church Warsop

NG20 0SN

7.30pm
Sunday 8th December

Calow Community Centre

Allpits Road

Chesterfield

S44 5AT

7.30pm
Sunday 15th December

Shirebrook Holy Trinity Church

Carol Service

Church Drive

Shirebrook

NG20 8DE

6pm
Thursday 19th December

Forest Town Arena

Clipstone Road West

Forest Town

Mansfield

NG19 0EE

With Mansfield and District Male Voice Choir

7.30pm start
Sunday 22nd December

The Post Mill Centre

Market Street

South Normanton

Derbyshire

DE55 2EJ

4.45pm