Engagements 2020

 NB- Viewing this page on mobile phones: For some mobile phones/devices to show the times of concerts, please rotate your phone to landscape view.

 Due to the World Health Crisis (Covid-19) our concerts and events are cancelled/postponed until further notice following Government guidelines. Stay safe and well everyone. 

 

 

 

Date

Event/ Place Time

September

Saturday 5th September

Langwith Show

Langwith Farm

Hardwick Street

Langwith

NG20 9DR

TBC

October

Saturday 3rd

October

Bolsover Assembly Rooms

Hilltop

Bolsover

S44 6NG

7:30pm
Sunday 4th October

Bolsover Festival of Brass

Shirebrook Academy

Common Lane

Shirebrook

NG20 8QF

November
Saturday 7th November

The Hostess Restaurant

Sookholme Road

Sookholme

Mansfield

NG19 8LL

Proms Evening

9.15pm
Sunday 8th November

Remembrance Sunday

Parade and Service

Saturday 14th November

The Hostess Restaurant

Sookholme Road

Sookholme

Mansfield

NG19 8LL

Proms Evening

9.15pm
Friday 27th November

St George Church

Warsop Lane

Rainworth

NG21 0AG

 

8pm

December

Friday 4th December

Tudor Barn

Church Warsop

NG20 0SN

7.30pm
Sunday 6th December

The Bridge Baptist Church

121 Mansfield Road

Sutton-in -Ashfield

NG17 4FL

TBC
Sunday 13th December

Calow Community Centre

Allpits Road

Chesterfield

S44 5AT

7.30pm
Thursday 17th December

Forest Town Arena

Clipstone Road West

Forest Town 

Mansfield

NG19 0EE

with the Mansfield and District Male Voice choir

7.30pm
Sunday 20th December

Shirebrook Holy Trinity Church

Carol Service

Church Drive

Shirebrook

Mansfield

NG20 8DE

6pm